Vig Handelsforening

Bestyrelsen i Vig Handelsforening 2016

Formand:
Rene Svendsen / Tlf: 2072 0022  / r.svendsen@privat.dk

Næstformand:
Christian Larsen / Tlf: 2168 4458 /   christian@celarsenbyg.dk

Suppleant:
Jørgen Preuss / Tlf: 2372 3878 / preuss@123dk.dk
Mads Stage / Tlf: 2165 6454 / stage_s@hotmail.com
Jan Hviid / Tlf: 2874 4872 / jan@trundholmtryk.dk
Troels Jensen / Tlf: 3052 7322 / tjgartner@live.dk

Kasserer:
Marianne Lundsteen / Tlf: 5931 6724 / madamevig@mail.dk

Sekretær:
Maria Søborg / Tlf: 2120 7498 / chokoladetanker@gmail.com

Medlemmer i Vig Handelsforening 2015

Navn Adresse Postnr. By Tlf./fax E-mail
Milan Pizza Nygade 9 4560 Vig 5931 5240 milan@meal4u.dk
Vig Festival Holbækvej 16 B 4560 Vig 5931 6468 joan@vigfestival.dk
Auto El-Teknik Nygade 16 4560 Vig 5931 8384 mail@autoel.dk
AEH ApS Gl. Nykøbingvej 7, tv. 4560 Vig 2423 8067 aeh@foslund.dk
Alex Slamsuger ApS Rønnehøjvej 5 4560 Vig 5931 5500 alex.slamsugning@mail.dk
Akupunktør Pia Kolbe Vig Hovedgade 29 4560 Vig 5931 6680 plhkolbe@gmail.com
Antennebutikken Kelstruplund 8 4560 Vig 4075 1272 antennebutikken@outlook.dk
Vig Auto & Traktorservice Møllevej 15 4560 Vig 5931 5287 info@vigauto.dk
Galleri Svanen Enebærkrogen 26 4560 Vig 5932 8907 wyrwik@pc.dk
H.S. Gulve Solsortevej 12 4550 Asnæs 5931 6851 & 4033 6851 hs-gulve@live.dk
Hestehave VVS Asmindrupvej 11 4572 Nørre Asmindrup 5932 4113 bc@rorvigvvs.dk
Sjællandske Medier A/S Søgade 4-12 4100 Ringsted 88420307 faktura@sn.dk
Holm & Svendsen Vangsbovej 1 4560 Vig 5931 5512 r.svendsen@privat.dk
Hønsinge Maskinstation Hønsingevej 6 4560 Vig 5931 5299 susanne@hmkj.dk
Klinik for Fodterapi Vig Hovedgade 1 4560 Vig 5931 7452 fodklinik1@live.dk
Vognmand Leo Nielsen A/S Ravnsbjergvej 39 4560 Vig 5931 5480 vognmand.leo@mail.dk
Lyngens Malerforretning Søndre Vænge 1 4560 Vig 5931 5363 lyngens@mail123.dk
CafeVig Bio v/ Martin Slot Ravnsbjergvej 2 4560 Vig 2155 3114 kontakt@cafevigbio.dk
Dansk Røde Kors Trundholm afd. Vig Hovedgade 20 4560 Vig 5931 8114 karenbent@c.dk
Sidinge Gårdbutik Sidingevej 39 4560 Vig 5932 8206 sidinge@sidinge.dk
Kaj Larsen VVS Vangen 6 4500 Nykøbing Sj 5991 1410 info@kajlarsen-vvs.dk
Vig Autocenter Holbækvej 36 4560 Vig 5931 5373 vigauto@mail.tele.dk
Vig Bios Venner Ravnsbjergvej 2 4560 Vig 5931 5246 bogholderi@vigbio.dk
Vig Forsamlingshus Ravnsbjergvej 1 4560 Vig 5931 5024 info@vigforsamlingshus.dk
Vig Lyngs VVS Strandlystvej 2 4560 Vig 5931 8881 viglyngvvs@mail.tele.dk
FK Odsherred Ryttervænget 1 4500 Nykøbing Sj 4016 8743 tmtrading@dbmail.dk
Vig Bus ApS Ravnsbjergvej 8 4560 Vig 5931 5320 vigbus@vigbus.dk
Vig Tuske- & Kræmmermarked Wiuffsvej 19 4540 Fårevejle shelbo@dbmail.dk
Vig Vinduer ApS Syrentoften 1 4560 Vig 5931 5417 vigvinduer@mail.tele.dk
Vig Tømrer- og Snedkerservice Vig Hovedgade 17 4560 Vig 5931 5025 jeppe.hansen@mail.dk
TOPRENS Torvestrædet 8 4560 Vig 5936 3280 john-olsen@live.dk
Ll. Egebjerg Tømrerservice Ll. Egebjergvej 17 4560 Vig 59363192/22143192 tomrerservice@mail.dk
René Rasmussen Transport Ravnsbjergvej 4 4560 Vig 59315772/23420593 rrtransport.dk@live.dk
Vig Gulvbelægning Gl. Nykøbingvej 55 4572 Nørre Asmindrup 59324483 viggulvbelaegning@gmail.com
Brændselsgården Nr. Asmindrup Svenstrupgaardsvej 1 4572 Nørre Asmindrup 59312312/21289718 post@braendselsgaarden.dk
Wallin Gruppen ApS Torvestrædet 8 4560 Vig 44454444/81801080 lw@force-it.dk
C.E. Larsen Byg ApS Nygade 7 4560 Vig 21684458 christian@celarsenbyg.dk
Osten & Kosten Vig Hovedgade 28A 4560 Vig f.ost@mail.dk
Begravelsesforretningen Nordvestsjælland Vig Hovedgade 10 st.tv. 4560 Vig jensove@lindholt.dk
Vig Garnlager Vig Hovedgade 3A 4560 Vig
RealMæglerne Odsherred Nord Vig Hovedgade 41 4560 Vig 6910 0101/2247 2207 4560@mailreal.dk
Murermester Kenneth Storm Bakkekammen 1 4560 Vig murer@kenneth-storm.dk
HF Forsikring Vig Hovedgade 12 4560 Vig 5991 8600 info@hf-forsikring.com
Jørns Farvehandel Vig Hovedgade 41 4560 Vig 5936 1212 farvehandelivig@mail.dk
Klip hos Vips Vig Hovedgade 31 4560 Vig 5931 7370 vivi.1967@live.dk
Entreprenørfirmaet Jesper Jensen A/S Ravnsbjergvej 54 4560 Vig 5931 7312 jjentreprenor@mail.dk
Galleri Celo Vig Hovedgade 24 4560 Vig 2124 9834/5180 1048 gallericelo@gmail.com
Madame Vig Hovedgade 25 4560 Vig 5931 6724 madamevig@mail.dk
Nybolig v/Mikkel Henriksen Torvestræde 8 4560 Vig 5931 8980 4560@nybolig.dk
Odsherreds Motorsave Torvegade 3 4560 Vig 5991 1086 henning@odsherred-motorsave.dk
Restaurant Aladdin Vig Hovedgade 16 4560 Vig 5936 2232
Shell i Vig Holbækvej 24 4560 Vig 5931 6691 klaus@shellvig.dk
Vig Dyreklinik Gl. Nykøbingvej 31 4560 Vig 5931 8100 mr@vigdyreklinik.dk
Sparekassen Sjælland Vig Hovedgade 37-39 4560 Vig 5931 5700 agu@spks.dk
SuperBrugsen Vig Vig Hovedgade 32 4560 Vig 5931 5010 04740@coop.dk
Trundholm Tryk Nygade 1 4560 Vig 5931 5003 jan@trundholmtryk.dk
Ørskov Begravelsesforretning Vig Hovedgade 19 4560 Vig 5931 7595 info@orskovbegravelse.dk
Vig Møbelhus Gl. Nykøbingvej 21 4560 Vig 5931 5454 troels@mobelhus.dk
Vig Slagterforretning Vig Hovedgade 21 4560 Vig 5931 5017 mail@vigslagter.dk
Salon Lisette Vig Hovedgade 19 B 4560 Vig 5993 1010
Vig Restaurant og Café Vig Hovedgade 27 4560 Vig 5931 8131 & 4580 5074
Galleriet i Vig Vig Hovedgade 4 4560 Vig irene@irenesmalerier.dk
HD Massage v/Hans Davidsen (Vig Hovedgade 29) c/o HOLBÆKVEJ 32 4560 Vig 22334042 b.d@os.dk
J.O. LINDHOLT ApS (Topspil) Vig Hovedgade 10, st. tv. 4560 Vig 51931950 jensove@lindholt.dk
Søborgholm Vig Hovedgade 22 4560 Vig chokoladetanker@gmail.com